1355 Bowes Road - Unit A
Elgin 60123

Contact

Floral International Express

1355 Bowes Road Unit A Elgin, IL 60123

847.931.9972
Fax: 847-931-1904

Sales: 847-931-9972 option 1
Email: sales@fixflowers.com

Purchasing: 847-931-9972 Option 2
Email: purchasing@fixflowers.com

Accounts Receivable: 847-931-9972 Option 3
Email: recievables@fixflowers.com

Accounts Payable: 847-931-9972 Option 4
Email: payables@fixflowers.com

Gary Allen: President, Sales Representative 847-931-9972 Ext 105
Email: gary@fixflowers.com

Thomas Bergholt: Sales Manager, Purchasing 847-931-9972 Ext. 112
Email: tom@fixflowers.com

Ellen Bigham: Sales Representative 847-931-9972 Ext. 120
Email: ellen@fixflowers.com

Dawn Kuhn: Sales Representative: 847-931-9972 Ext. 114
Email: dawn@fixflowers.com

Jason Schumann: Sales Representative 847-931-9972 Ext. 101
Email: Jason@fixflowers.com